Unsere Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten in den Wahlkreisen

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
Karte von Sachsen mit Wahlkreisen
1

Juliane Pfeil-Zabel
juliane.pfeil-zabel@spd-sachsen.de

2

Gertrud Stade
gertrud.stade@spd-sachsen.de

3

Silvia Wenzel
silvia.wenzel@spd-sachsen.de

4

Dr. Siegfried Kost
siegfried.kost@spd-sachsen.de

5

Steffi Heinzig
steffi.heinzig@spd-sachsen.de

6

Sebastian Lasch
sebastian.lasch@spd-sachsen.de

7

Mario Pecher
mario.pecher@spd-sachsen.de

8

Felix Beyer
felix.beyer@spd-sachsen.de

9

Iris Raether-Lordieck
iris.raether-lordieck.de

10

Hanka Kliese
hanka.kliese@spd-sachsen.de

11

Jürgen Renz
juergen.renz@spd-sachsen.de

12

Jörg Viewig
joerg.viewig@spd-sachsen.de

13

Susanne Ebert
susanne.ebert@spd-sachsen.de

14


René Müller
rene.mueller@spd-sachsen.de

15


Simone Lang
simone.lang@spd-sachsen.de

16


Sören Wittig
soeren.wittig@spd-sachsen.de

17


Richard Ringeis
richard.ringeis@spd-sachsen.de

18


Sylvio Wyschkon
sylvio.wyschkon@spd-sachsen.de

19


Alexander Geißler
alexander.geissler@spd-sachsen.de

20


Oliver Mende
oliver.mende@spd-sachsen.de

21


Hennig Homann
hennig.homann@spd-sachsen.de

22


Steve Sarfert
steve.sarfert@spd-sachsen.de

23


Oliver Urban
oliver.urban@spd-sachsen.de

24


Petra Köpping
petra.koepping@spd-sachsen.de

25


Ingo C. Runge
ingo.runge@spd-sachsen.de

26


Birgit Kilian
birgit.kilian@spd-sachsen.de

27


Arnold Arpaci
arnold.arpaci@spd-sachsen.de

28


Lars Menzel
lars.menzel@spd-sachsen.de

29


Waltra Heinke
waltra.heinke@spd-sachsen.de

30


Irena Rudolph-Kokot
irena.rudolph-kokot.de

31


Dirk Panter
dirk.panter@spd-sachsen.de

32


Holger Mann
holger.mann@spd-sachsen.de

33


Michael Schmidt
michael.schmidt@spd-sachsen.de

34


Martin Holke
martin.holke@spd-sachsen.de

35


Mathias Teuber
mathias.teuber@spd-sachsen.de

36


Volkmar Winkler
volkmar.winkler@spd-sachsen.de

37


Amrei Drechsler
amrei.drechsler@spd-sachsen.de

39


Frank Richter
frank.richter@spd-sachsen.de

40


Martin Dulig
martin.dulig@spd-sachsen.de

41


Emiliano Chaimite
emiliano.chaimite@spd-sachsen.de

42


Kristin Sturm
kristin.sturm@spd-sachsen.de

43


Albrecht Pallas
albrecht.pallas@spd-sachsen.de

44


Kristian Kreß
kristian.kress@spd-sachsen.de

45


Sabine Friedel
sabine.friedel@spd-sachsen.de

46


Sophie Koch
sophie.koch@spd-sachsen.de

47


Vincent Drews
vincent.drews@spd-sachsen.de

48


Daniela Forberg
daniela.forberg@spd-sachsen.de

49


Dagmar Neukirch
dagmar.neukirch@spd-sachsen.de

50


Ralf Wätzig
ralf.waetzig@spd-sachsen.de

51


Peter Goebel
peter.goebel@spd-sachsen.de

52


Anja Hennersdorf
anja.hennersdorf@spd-sachsen.de

53


Kathrin Michel
kathrin.michel@spd-sachsen.de

54


André Dubiel-Umlauft
andre.dubiel-umlauft@spd-sachsen.de

55


Kevin Stanulla
kevin.stanulla@spd-sachsen.de

56


Harald Baumann-Haaske
harald.baumann-haaske@spd-sachsen.de

57


Thomas Baum
thomas.baum@spd-sachsen.de

58


Mike Thomas
mike.thomas@spd-sachsen.de

59


Thomas Kuhne
thomas.kuhne@spd-sachsen.de

60


Andreas Herrmann
andreas.herrmann@spd-sachsen.de

Wahlkreis 1
(Vogtland 1)
Juliane Pfeil-Zabel

Website Facebook Instagram Twitter
Wahlkreis 2
(Vogtland 2)
Gertrud Stade

Website Facebook
Wahlkreis 3
(Vogtland 3)
Silvia Wenzel

Wahlkreis 4
(Vogtland 4)
Siegfried Kost

Wahlkreis 5
(Zwickau 1)
Steffi Heinzig

Wahlkreis 6
(Zwickau 2)
Sebastian Lasch

Twitter
Wahlkreis 7
(Zwickau 3)
Mario Pecher

Wahlkreis 8
(Zwickau 4)
Felix Beyer

Facebook Instagram
Wahlkreis 9
(Zwickau 5)
Iris Raether-Lordieck

Website Facebook Twitter
Wahlkreis 10
(Chemnitz 1)
Hanka Kliese

Website Facebook
Wahlkreis 11
(Chemnitz 2)
Jürgen Renz

Website Facebook Instagram Twitter
Wahlkreis 12
(Chemnitz 3)
Jörg Vieweg

Website Facebook Instagram
Wahlkreis 13
(Erzgebirge 1)
Susanne Ebert

Wahlkreis 14
(Erzgebirge 2)
René Müller

Website Facebook Instagram
Wahlkreis 15
(Erzgebirge 3)
Simone Lang

Website Facebook Instagram
Wahlkreis 16
(Erzgebirge 4)
Sören Wittig

Facebook
Wahlkreis 17
(Erzgebirge 5)
Richard Ringeis

Facebook Instagram
Wahlkreis 18
(Mittelsachsen 1)
Sylvio Wyschkon

Facebook
Wahlkreis 19
(Mittelsachsen 2)
Alexander Geißler

Website Facebook Instagram
Wahlkreis 20
(Mittelsachsen 3)
Oliver Mende

Facebook Instagram
Wahlkreis 21
(Mittelsachsen 4)
Henning Homann

Website Facebook Instagram Twitter
Wahlkreis 22
(Mittelsachsen 5)
Steve Sarfert

Facebook Instagram
Wahlkreis 23
(Leipzig Land 1)
Oliver Urban

Wahlkreis 24
(Leipzig Land 2)
Petra Köpping

Website Facebook Instagram Twitter
Wahlkreis 25
(Leipzig Land 3)
Ingo C. Runge

Facebook
Wahlkreis 26
(Leipzig Land 4)
Birgit Kilian

Website Facebook Instagram
Wahlkreis 27
(Leipzig 1)
Arnold Arpaci

Website Facebook Instagram Twitter
Wahlkreis 28
(Leipzig 2)
Lars Menzel

Facebook
Wahlkreis 29
(Leipzig 3)
Waltra Heinke

Facebook
Wahlkreis 30
(Leipzig 4)
Irena Rudolph-Kokot

Website Facebook Instagram Twitter
Wahlkreis 31
(Leipzig 5)
Dirk Panter

Website Facebook Instagram Twitter
Wahlkreis 32
(Leipzig 6)
Holger Mann

Website Facebook Instagram Twitter
Wahlkreis 33
(Leipzig 7)
Michael Schmidt

Website Facebook
Wahlkreis 34
(Nordsachsen 1)
Martin Holke

Website Facebook
Wahlkreis 35
(Nordsachsen 2)
Mathias Teuber

Facebook
Wahlkreis 36
(Nordsachsen 3)
Volkmar Winkler

Website
Wahlkreis 37
(Meißen 1)
Amrei Drechsler

Facebook
Wahlkreis 38
(Meißen 2)
Katja Schittko

Facebook Instagram
Wahlkreis 39
(Meißen 3)
Frank Richter

Facebook
Wahlkreis 40
(Meißen 4)
Martin Dulig

Website Facebook Instagram Twitter
Wahlkreis 41
(Dresden 1)
Emiliano Chaimite

Wahlkreis 42
(Dresden 2)
Kristin Sturm

Website Facebook Instagram
Wahlkreis 43
(Dresden 3)
Albrecht Pallas

Website Facebook Instagram Twitter
Wahlkreis 44
(Dresden 4)
Christian Kreß

Facebook Instagram Twitter
Wahlkreis 45
(Dresden 5)
Sabine Friedel

Website Facebook Instagram Twitter
Wahlkreis 46
(Dresden 6)
Sophie Koch

Website Facebook Instagram Twitter
Wahlkreis 47
(Dresden 7)
Vincent Drews

Facebook Twitter
Wahlkreis 48
(Sächsische Schweiz Osterzgebirge 1)
Daniela Forberg

Wahlkreis 49
(Sächsische Schweiz Osterzgebirge 2)
Dagmar Neukirch

Website Facebook Twitter
Wahlkreis 50
(Sächsische Schweiz Osterzgebirge 3)
Ralf Wätzig

Facebook Instagram Twitter
Wahlkreis 51
(Sächsische Schweiz Osterzgebirge 4)
Peter Goebel

Facebook
Wahlkreis 52
(Bautzen 1)
Anja Hennersdorf

Instagram Twitter
Wahlkreis 53
(Bautzen 2)
Kathrin Michel

Facebook
Wahlkreis 54
(Bautzen 3)
André Dubiel-Umlauft

Wahlkreis 55
(Bautzen 4)
Kevin Stanulla

Instagram
Wahlkreis 56
(Bautzen 5)
Harald Baumann-Hasske-2

Website Facebook Twitter
Wahlkreis 57
(Görlitz 1)
Thomas Baum

Website Facebook Twitter
Wahlkreis 58
(Görlitz 2)
Mike Thomas

Wahlkreis 59
(Görlitz 3)
Thomas Kuhne

Wahlkreis 60
(Görlitz 4)
Andreas Herrmann